Marathon Trap Club Results
Click Here for Payout Sheet
We had good weather and lots of shooters today.  
Marathon held another great shoot.  Scores were high once
again.  Congratulations to our winners and thanks once
again to all the trap help.

Jeff Summerfeld scored 49 and won the Champion Buckle
in a shoot off over Dennis Minks and Bill Esselman.  

Jim Sonnentag took veteran honors over Jim Hofmann in a
shoot off after both posted scores of 47.  

Jared Jaeger took the junior trophy with a score of 47 (two
scores of 47, actually).  

Laura Fuhrman won High Lady with a score of 45
High Junior:  

Jared Jaeger
High Lady:  

Laura Fuhrman
Veteran Winner:

Jim Sonnentag

Jeff Summerfeld
Central Wisconsin Trapshooting Association
Email: admin@cwtatrap.com to receive email
notification of site updates.